Motorsports World Cup News MOTOGP FIM MotoGP World Cup | The fantastic 2022 season closes with the MotoGPTM awards

FIM MotoGP World Cup | The fantastic 2022 season closes with the MotoGPTM awards

FIM MotoGP world CUp awards

FIM MotoGP World Cup

FIM MotoGP World Cup, Thrills. Spills. Glory. Triumph. Mistakes. Victories. Podiums. History. The year was 2022.

The FIM MotoGP World Cup Awards event concluded the 2022 season, honoring a fantastic season of racing and recognizing all those who made history. The event featured the newly-crowned MotoGPTM World Champion Francesco Bagnaia (Ducati Lenovo Team), Moto2TM World Champion Augusto Fernandez (Red Bull KTM Ajo), and Moto3TM World Champion Izan Guevara (Valresa GASGAS Aspar Team).

FIM MotoGP World Cup

Gavin Emmett and Alina Marzi presented the 2022 Accolades, with FIM President Jorge Viegas and Dorna Sports CEO Carmelo Ezpeleta in attendance to deliver the various awards to the heroes of the hour FIM MotoGP World Cup (and year).

Bagnaia made headlines in FIM MotoGP World Cup when he collected his trophy after being the first Ducati rider in 15 years to complete the triple crown, and he also got the BMW M Award for best qualifier in the MotoGPTM class. Fabio Quartararo (Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGPTM) finished second, while Enea Bastianini (Gresini Racing MotoGPTM) finished third and was named best Independent Team rider.

FIM MotoGP World Cup

This season’s Tissot Pole of Poles winners were Bagnaia, Aron Canet (Flexbox HP 40), and Izan Guevara (Valresa GASGAS Aspar Team) in FIM MotoGP World Cup, Moto2TM, and Moto3TM, respectively.

Marco Bezzecchi (Mooney VR46 Racing Team) was named MotoGPTM Rookie of the Year in the premier class, Pedro Acosta (Red Bull KTM Ajo) in the intermediate class, and Diogo Moreira (MT Helmets – MSI) in the lightweight class.

Ducati won the premier class’s Team and Constructor championships, as well as the riders’ crown, earning the Bologna manufacturer the coveted Triple Crown. Kalex won Moto2TM, while GASGAS won Moto3TM. Jose Antonio Rueda, the JuniorGPTM Champion and Red Bull MotoGP Rookies Cup champion, became the first rider to win both titles in the same year.

FIM MotoGP World Cup

The year 2022 has come to an end. As the season comes to a close, we celebrate the great accomplishments we’ve witnessed this season and the chapters put into the history books that will forever be a part of the sport for the FIM MotoGP World Cup. Good luck to those who will face new challenges abroad, and good luck to those who will face them as part of the paddock in 2023… and congratulations to everyone who helped make the 2022 FIM MotoGPTM World Championship a really remarkable season.

Are you having hard time to make money? Do you want to double your money? Bet now with MotoGP World Cup betting sites. Register now, bet and win million prices! Let’s go!

Related Post